Casino review · June 2026

Spinit review

8.2/10Our score#76 of 148 casinos for Australian players
Anjouan licenceSince 2024Payout speed not stated

Spinit has been running since 2024 under an Anjouan licence, run by Casolinia Group. It has 13,000 games from 102 studios.

Our verdict on Spinit

Spinit scores 8.2 out of 10, number 76 of the 148 casinos we list for Australian players. It is strongest on games, and weakest on the tools to stay in control and payouts.

  • It doesn’t say how fast it pays out.
  • You can withdraw with 21 of its 23 payment methods.
  • You can withdraw up to AU$500 a day and AU$7,000 a month.
  • The smallest deposit is AU$10, the smallest withdrawal AU$10.
  • It takes 9 cryptocurrencies.
  • Live chat is open around the clock.
  • Tools to stay in control: Self Exclusion.

What we like

  • 13,000+ games
  • 500+ live tables
  • Deposit from AU$10
  • 24/7 live chat
  • 9 cryptocurrencies

Worth knowing

  • Doesn’t say how fast it pays out
  • Anjouan licence: weaker player protection
  • Withdrawals capped at AU$500 a day

Spinit bonuses

6 offers

The offers Australian players can claim, with the terms from the casino.

How to join Spinit

Four steps from this page to your first withdrawal. The screens are sketches: the buttons may sit elsewhere, but the steps are the same.

  1. SpinitLog inSign upWelcome offerUp to AU$5,500

    Step 1

    Open Spinit

    Use the Visit button on this page. Check that the address bar shows Spinit’s own site, then press Sign up.

  2. Join SpinitEmailPasswordCountryAustraliaI’m 18 or overJoin

    Step 2

    Create your account

    Your name, address and date of birth, as on your ID: Spinit checks them before your first withdrawal. You must be 18 or over.

  3. DepositBTClaim the welcome offerUp to AU$5,500AU$10AU$20AU$50Deposit AU$20

    Step 3

    Make your first deposit

    The lowest deposit is AU$10. Spinit takes Mastercard, Neosurf, Bank Transfer and 20 more. Switch the welcome offer on to get Up to AU$5,500, or leave it off to play without wagering.

  4. Withdrawal: AU$150RequestedToday, 10:02Approved by the casinoUsually within a few hoursPaid outAsk support how long

    Step 4

    Withdraw your winnings

    Spinit doesn’t say how fast it pays out: ask support before you deposit. The first withdrawal waits for the ID check, so send your documents early.

Payments and withdrawals

It doesn’t say how fast it pays out.

Payout speed
Not stated
Min. deposit
AU$10
Min. withdrawal
AU$10
Per day
AU$500
Per month
AU$7,000
Currencies
12 + 9 crypto
MethodDepositWithdraw
MastercardYesYes
Bank TransferYesYes
SkrillYesYes
NetellerYesYes
MiFinityYesYes
VisaNoYes
NeosurfYesNo
PaysafecardYesNo
CashtoCodeYesNo
RevolutNoYes

Crypto 9

BTCETHLTCXRPBCHUSDTADADOGEUSDC

Also takes 6

  • Rapid Transfer
  • Interac
  • SticPay
  • UTORG
  • eVoucher
  • FunID

Games at Spinit

13,000 games, 500 live tables, from 102 studios.

  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Video Poker
  • Bingo
  • Baccarat
  • Craps & Dice
  • Keno
  • Scratch Cards
  • Other Games

Popular at Spinit 16

Its own popular games first, then top games from its studios. Pick one to play the free demo here.

Game studios 102

96 more studios
  • Quickspin
  • Red Tiger
  • Amatic
  • Betsoft
  • Big Time Gaming (BTG)
  • Thunderkick
  • Playtech
  • Merkur Gaming
  • Novomatic
  • Endorphina
  • Play'n GO
  • Spinomenal
  • Playson
  • Relax Gaming
  • Leap Gaming
  • 1x2Games
  • Apollo Games
  • Belatra
  • BetGames
  • BF Games
  • BGaming
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Booming Games
  • CT Gaming (Casino Technology)
  • Elk Studios
  • EvoPlay
  • Ezugi
  • Fazi Iteractive
  • Felix Gaming
  • Fugaso
  • GameArt
  • Gamomat
  • Givme Games
  • Golden Hero
  • Habanero
  • Hacksaw Gaming
  • Iron Dog Studio
  • KA Gaming
  • Kalamba Games
  • Kiron Interactive
  • LuckyStreak
  • Mr. Slotty
  • NoLimit City
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • OneTouch Games
  • Oryx Gaming
  • Pariplay
  • PG Soft (Pocket Games)
  • PlayPearls
  • Red Rake Gaming
  • Revolver Gaming
  • Salsa Technology
  • Tom Horn Gaming
  • betsolutions
  • Caleta Gaming
  • Spinmatic
  • Swintt
  • Felt Gaming
  • Platipus
  • Mascot Gaming
  • Ortiz Gaming
  • Gamzix
  • Spribe
  • Apricot
  • Netgaming
  • g.games
  • 3 Oaks Gaming
  • Amusnet
  • Apparat
  • Bally Wulff
  • Bombay Live
  • ELA Games
  • FBM
  • Gamebeat
  • Octoplay
  • Rogue
  • Ruby Play
  • Slotmill
  • Smartsoft
  • Spinberry
  • Vibra Gaming
  • Zillion
  • Arcadem
  • Stakelogic
  • 7777 gaming
  • Voltent
  • Onlyplay
  • Turbo Games
  • Amigo Gaming
  • Gaming Corps
  • inout
  • Solidicon
  • OnAir
  • CANDLEBets
  • Kajot Games
  • Zitro

Licence and safety

Licence

  • Anjouan GamingAnjouan, in the Comoros: a newer, light-touch licence. If something goes wrong, there is little help to be had.

What an Anjouan licence means for you

Who runs it

  • Casolinia GroupCompany
  • IG PlayPlatform
  • 2024Opened
  • None listedTest certificates

Tools to stay in control

  • NoDeposit Limits
  • NoLoss Limits
  • NoWager Limits
  • NoSession Limits
  • YesSelf Exclusion

How to use these tools

Yes

Takes players from Australia. It doesn’t take players from 25 countries, including the United Kingdom, the United States and the Netherlands.

If Spinit won’t pay out

Support, devices and languages

Support

Plays on

  • YesDesktop
  • YesPhone browser
  • NoiPhone app
  • NoAndroid app

Languages

  • YesSite in English
  • YesSupport in English
Site in 16 languages

English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Slovak, Portuguese, Czech, Greek (modern), Finnish, Arabic, Dutch, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish and Slovene.

Support in 1 language

English.

Questions about Spinit

Is Spinit safe?

Spinit holds an Anjouan licence. Anjouan, in the Comoros: a newer, light-touch licence. If something goes wrong, there is little help to be had. It offers self exclusion.

How fast does Spinit pay out?

It doesn’t say how fast it pays out. You can withdraw up to AU$500 a day. Your first withdrawal waits for the ID check.

What is the minimum deposit at Spinit?

AU$10, and the smallest withdrawal is AU$10.

Does Spinit take PayID?

It doesn’t list PayID. It lists 23 payment methods in all.

Does Spinit have a welcome bonus?

Yes: Up to AU$5,500 + 200 free spins, with 35x wagering. The full terms are above.

Does Spinit have an app?

No, but the site runs in your phone’s browser.