Casino review · June 2026

Grand Club review

8.0/10Our score#118 of 148 casinos for Australian players
Anjouan licenceSince 2024Payout speed not stated

Grand Club has been running since 2024 under an Anjouan licence. It has 10,000 games from 116 studios.

Our verdict on Grand Club

Grand Club scores 8.0 out of 10, number 118 of the 148 casinos we list for Australian players. It is strongest on games, and weakest on the tools to stay in control and payouts.

  • It doesn’t say how fast it pays out.
  • You can withdraw with 21 of its 24 payment methods.
  • You can withdraw up to AU$500 a day and AU$7,000 a month.
  • The smallest deposit is AU$10, the smallest withdrawal AU$10.
  • It takes PayID for deposits.
  • It takes 9 cryptocurrencies.
  • It has live chat, but not around the clock.
  • Tools to stay in control: Self Exclusion.

What we like

  • 10,000+ games
  • Takes PayID
  • Deposit from AU$10
  • 9 cryptocurrencies
  • 24 ways to pay

Worth knowing

  • Doesn’t say how fast it pays out
  • Anjouan licence: weaker player protection
  • Withdrawals capped at AU$500 a day

Grand Club bonuses

5 offers

The offers Australian players can claim, with the terms from the casino.

How to join Grand Club

Four steps from this page to your first withdrawal. The screens are sketches: the buttons may sit elsewhere, but the steps are the same.

  1. Grand ClubLog inSign upWelcome offer100% up to AU$750

    Step 1

    Open Grand Club

    Use the Visit button on this page. Check that the address bar shows Grand Club’s own site, then press Sign up.

  2. Join Grand ClubEmailPasswordCountryAustraliaI’m 18 or overJoin

    Step 2

    Create your account

    Your name, address and date of birth, as on your ID: Grand Club checks them before your first withdrawal. You must be 18 or over.

  3. DepositClaim the welcome offer100% up to AU$750AU$10AU$20AU$50Deposit AU$20

    Step 3

    Make your first deposit

    The lowest deposit is AU$10. Grand Club takes PayID, Mastercard, Neosurf and 21 more. Switch the welcome offer on to get 100% up to AU$750, or leave it off to play without wagering.

  4. Withdrawal: AU$150RequestedToday, 10:02Approved by the casinoUsually within a few hoursPaid outAsk support how long

    Step 4

    Withdraw your winnings

    Grand Club doesn’t say how fast it pays out: ask support before you deposit. The first withdrawal waits for the ID check, so send your documents early.

Payments and withdrawals

It doesn’t say how fast it pays out.

Payout speed
Not stated
Min. deposit
AU$10
Min. withdrawal
AU$10
Per day
AU$500
Per month
AU$7,000
Currencies
13 + 9 crypto
MethodDepositWithdraw
MastercardYesYes
SkrillYesYes
NetellerYesYes
MiFinityYesYes
PayIDYesNo
VisaNoYes
NeosurfYesNo
Bank TransferNoYes
PaysafecardYesNo
CashtoCodeYesNo
RevolutNoYes

Crypto 9

BTCETHLTCXRPBCHUSDTADADOGEUSDC

Also takes 7

  • Rapid Transfer
  • Interac
  • Jeton
  • SticPay
  • UTORG
  • eVoucher
  • Jetonbank

Games at Grand Club

10,000 games, from 116 studios.

  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Video Poker
  • Bingo
  • Baccarat
  • Craps & Dice
  • Keno
  • Scratch Cards
  • Other Games

Popular at Grand Club 16

Its own popular games first, then top games from its studios. Pick one to play the free demo here.

Game studios 116

111 more studios
  • Quickspin
  • Red Tiger
  • Amatic
  • Betsoft
  • Big Time Gaming (BTG)
  • Thunderkick
  • Push Gaming
  • Playtech
  • Merkur Gaming
  • Novomatic
  • iSoftBet
  • Endorphina
  • Play'n GO
  • Spinomenal
  • Playson
  • Booongo (BNG)
  • Relax Gaming
  • Leap Gaming
  • 1x2Games
  • Apollo Games
  • Belatra
  • BetGames
  • BF Games
  • BGaming
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Booming Games
  • CT Gaming (Casino Technology)
  • EGT Interactive
  • Elk Studios
  • EvoPlay
  • Ezugi
  • Fazi Iteractive
  • Felix Gaming
  • Foxium
  • Fugaso
  • GameArt
  • Gamomat
  • Givme Games
  • Golden Hero
  • Habanero
  • Hacksaw Gaming
  • Iron Dog Studio
  • Just For The Win (JFTW)
  • KA Gaming
  • Kalamba Games
  • Kiron Interactive
  • LuckyStreak
  • Mr. Slotty
  • NoLimit City
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • OneTouch Games
  • Oryx Gaming
  • Pariplay
  • PG Soft (Pocket Games)
  • PlayPearls
  • Quickfire
  • Red Rake Gaming
  • Revolver Gaming
  • Salsa Technology
  • Tom Horn Gaming
  • Triple Edge Studios
  • Vivo Gaming
  • Wazdan
  • Caleta Gaming
  • Spinmatic
  • High 5 Games
  • Swintt
  • Felt Gaming
  • Platipus
  • Mascot Gaming
  • Ortiz Gaming
  • Gamzix
  • Spribe
  • Skywind Group
  • Netgaming
  • g.games
  • Gameburger Studios
  • 3 Oaks Gaming
  • All For One Studios (ALL41)
  • Amusnet
  • Apparat
  • Bally Wulff
  • Bombay Live
  • ELA Games
  • FBM
  • Gamebeat
  • Golden Rock Studios
  • Octoplay
  • Real Dealer Studios
  • Rogue
  • Ruby Play
  • Slotmill
  • Smartsoft
  • Stormcraft Studios
  • Switch Studios
  • Vibra Gaming
  • Zillion
  • Arcadem
  • Stakelogic
  • 7777 gaming
  • Voltent
  • Onlyplay
  • Turbo Games
  • Amigo Gaming
  • Gaming Corps
  • inout
  • Solidicon
  • OnAir
  • CANDLEBets
  • Kajot Games
  • Zitro

Licence and safety

Licence

  • Anjouan GamingAnjouan, in the Comoros: a newer, light-touch licence. If something goes wrong, there is little help to be had.

What an Anjouan licence means for you

Who runs it

  • Not listedCompany
  • Its ownPlatform
  • 2024Opened
  • None listedTest certificates

Tools to stay in control

  • NoDeposit Limits
  • NoLoss Limits
  • NoWager Limits
  • NoSession Limits
  • YesSelf Exclusion

How to use these tools

Yes

Takes players from Australia. It doesn’t take players from 28 countries, including the United Kingdom, the United States and the Netherlands.

If Grand Club won’t pay out

Support, devices and languages

Support

Plays on

  • YesDesktop
  • YesPhone browser
  • NoiPhone app
  • NoAndroid app

Languages

  • YesSite in English
  • YesSupport in English
Site in 13 languages

English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Portuguese, Czech, Finnish, Arabic, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish and Turkish.

Support in 1 language

English.

Questions about Grand Club

Is Grand Club safe?

Grand Club holds an Anjouan licence. Anjouan, in the Comoros: a newer, light-touch licence. If something goes wrong, there is little help to be had. It offers self exclusion.

How fast does Grand Club pay out?

It doesn’t say how fast it pays out. You can withdraw up to AU$500 a day. Your first withdrawal waits for the ID check.

What is the minimum deposit at Grand Club?

AU$10, and the smallest withdrawal is AU$10.

Does Grand Club take PayID?

Yes, for deposits; withdrawals go another way. It lists 24 payment methods in all.

Does Grand Club have a welcome bonus?

Yes: 100% up to AU$750 + 200 free spins, with 40x wagering. The full terms are above.

Does Grand Club have an app?

No, but the site runs in your phone’s browser.