Casino review · June 2026

CasinoLab review

7.9/10Our score#123 of 148 casinos for Australian players
Licence not listedSince 2024Payout speed not stated

CasinoLab has been running since 2024, run by Lumina Holdings Ltd. It has 13,000 games from 110 studios.

Our verdict on CasinoLab

CasinoLab scores 7.9 out of 10, number 123 of the 148 casinos we list for Australian players. It is strongest on games, and weakest on licence and safety and the tools to stay in control.

  • It doesn’t say how fast it pays out.
  • You can withdraw with 11 of its 14 payment methods.
  • You can withdraw up to AU$500 a day and AU$7,000 a month.
  • The smallest deposit is AU$10, the smallest withdrawal AU$10.
  • It takes 3 cryptocurrencies.
  • Live chat is open around the clock.
  • Tools to stay in control: Self Exclusion.

What we like

  • 13,000+ games
  • 600+ live tables
  • Deposit from AU$10
  • 24/7 live chat
  • 97% payout rate

Worth knowing

  • Doesn’t say how fast it pays out
  • No licence listed
  • Withdrawals capped at AU$500 a day

CasinoLab bonuses

5 offers

The offers Australian players can claim, with the terms from the casino.

How to join CasinoLab

Four steps from this page to your first withdrawal. The screens are sketches: the buttons may sit elsewhere, but the steps are the same.

  1. CasinoLabLog inSign upWelcome offer100% up to AU$750

    Step 1

    Open CasinoLab

    Use the Visit button on this page. Check that the address bar shows CasinoLab’s own site, then press Sign up.

  2. Join CasinoLabEmailPasswordCountryAustraliaI’m 18 or overJoin

    Step 2

    Create your account

    Your name, address and date of birth, as on your ID: CasinoLab checks them before your first withdrawal. You must be 18 or over.

  3. DepositBTClaim the welcome offer100% up to AU$750AU$10AU$20AU$50Deposit AU$20

    Step 3

    Make your first deposit

    The lowest deposit is AU$10. CasinoLab takes Mastercard, Bank Transfer, Skrill and 11 more. Switch the welcome offer on to get 100% up to AU$750, or leave it off to play without wagering.

  4. Withdrawal: AU$150RequestedToday, 10:02Approved by the casinoUsually within a few hoursPaid outAsk support how long

    Step 4

    Withdraw your winnings

    CasinoLab doesn’t say how fast it pays out: ask support before you deposit. The first withdrawal waits for the ID check, so send your documents early.

Payments and withdrawals

It doesn’t say how fast it pays out.

Payout speed
Not stated
Min. deposit
AU$10
Min. withdrawal
AU$10
Per day
AU$500
Per month
AU$7,000
Currencies
11 + 3 crypto
MethodDepositWithdraw
MastercardYesYes
Bank TransferYesYes
SkrillYesYes
MiFinityYesYes
VisaNoYes
NetellerYesNo
PaysafecardYesNo
CashtoCodeYesNo
RevolutNoYes

Crypto 3

BTCLTCDOGE

Also takes 4

  • Interac
  • SticPay
  • UTORG
  • eVoucher

Games at CasinoLab

13,000 games, 600 live tables, from 110 studios.

  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Video Poker
  • Bingo
  • Baccarat
  • Craps & Dice
  • Keno
  • Scratch Cards
  • Other Games

Popular at CasinoLab 16

Its own popular games first, then top games from its studios. Pick one to play the free demo here.

Game studios 110

105 more studios
  • Quickspin
  • Red Tiger
  • Amatic
  • Betsoft
  • Big Time Gaming (BTG)
  • Thunderkick
  • Playtech
  • Merkur Gaming
  • Novomatic
  • Endorphina
  • Play'n GO
  • Spinomenal
  • Playson
  • Relax Gaming
  • Leap Gaming
  • 1x2Games
  • Apollo Games
  • Belatra
  • BetGames
  • BF Games
  • BGaming
  • Blueprint Gaming
  • Booming Games
  • CT Gaming (Casino Technology)
  • Elk Studios
  • EvoPlay
  • Ezugi
  • Fazi Iteractive
  • Felix Gaming
  • Foxium
  • Fugaso
  • GameArt
  • Gamomat
  • Givme Games
  • Golden Hero
  • Habanero
  • Hacksaw Gaming
  • Iron Dog Studio
  • Just For The Win (JFTW)
  • KA Gaming
  • Kalamba Games
  • Kiron Interactive
  • LuckyStreak
  • Mr. Slotty
  • NoLimit City
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • OneTouch Games
  • Oryx Gaming
  • Pariplay
  • PG Soft (Pocket Games)
  • PlayPearls
  • Red Rake Gaming
  • Revolver Gaming
  • Salsa Technology
  • Tom Horn Gaming
  • Triple Edge Studios
  • betsolutions
  • Caleta Gaming
  • Spinmatic
  • High 5 Games
  • Swintt
  • Felt Gaming
  • Platipus
  • Mascot Gaming
  • Ortiz Gaming
  • Gamzix
  • Spribe
  • Skywind Group
  • Netgaming
  • g.games
  • 3 Oaks Gaming
  • All For One Studios (ALL41)
  • Amusnet
  • Apparat
  • Bally Wulff
  • Bombay Live
  • ELA Games
  • FBM
  • Gamebeat
  • Golden Rock Studios
  • Octoplay
  • Real Dealer Studios
  • Rogue
  • Ruby Play
  • Slotmill
  • Smartsoft
  • Spinberry
  • Stormcraft Studios
  • Switch Studios
  • Vibra Gaming
  • Zillion
  • Arcadem
  • Stakelogic
  • 7777 gaming
  • Voltent
  • Onlyplay
  • Turbo Games
  • Amigo Gaming
  • Gaming Corps
  • inout
  • Solidicon
  • OnAir
  • CANDLEBets
  • Kajot Games
  • Zitro

Licence and safety

Licence

No licence listed. We wouldn’t deposit at a casino whose licence you can’t look up.

What a licence means for you

Who runs it

  • Lumina Holdings LtdCompany
  • In-HousePlatform
  • 2024Opened
  • None listedTest certificates

Tools to stay in control

  • NoDeposit Limits
  • NoLoss Limits
  • NoWager Limits
  • NoSession Limits
  • YesSelf Exclusion

How to use these tools

Yes

Takes players from Australia. It doesn’t take players from 23 countries, including the United States.

If CasinoLab won’t pay out

Support, devices and languages

Support

Plays on

  • YesDesktop
  • YesPhone browser
  • NoiPhone app
  • NoAndroid app

Languages

  • YesSite in English
  • YesSupport in English
Site in 16 languages

English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Slovak, Portuguese, Czech, Greek (modern), Finnish, Arabic, Dutch, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish and Slovene.

Support in 1 language

English.

Questions about CasinoLab

Is CasinoLab safe?

CasinoLab doesn’t list a licence. We would not deposit at a casino whose licence you can’t look up.

How fast does CasinoLab pay out?

It doesn’t say how fast it pays out. You can withdraw up to AU$500 a day. Your first withdrawal waits for the ID check.

What is the minimum deposit at CasinoLab?

AU$10, and the smallest withdrawal is AU$10.

Does CasinoLab take PayID?

It doesn’t list PayID. It lists 14 payment methods in all.

Does CasinoLab have a welcome bonus?

Yes: 100% up to AU$750 + 200 free spins, with 35x wagering. The full terms are above.

Does CasinoLab have an app?

No, but the site runs in your phone’s browser.